The Universe of the Living - Portal


A forum where you can chat about absolutely anything.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Ayurvedic perception of Amavata
Sat Mar 05, 2011 8:31 am by pyn12

» Spam Thread.
Mon Feb 21, 2011 7:21 pm by Oli:)

» Okami; Amaterasu.
Wed Feb 16, 2011 5:24 pm by Nelliel

» Reputation System.
Fri Feb 11, 2011 5:23 pm by Nelliel

» Name changes.
Wed Feb 09, 2011 6:39 pm by Nelliel

» Post the song you're listening to.
Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:52 pm by Oli:)

» Your Favorite Lyrics
Thu Aug 26, 2010 12:04 pm by Oli:)

» Breaking up.
Wed Aug 25, 2010 7:04 pm by Oli:)

» PROMOTING.
Wed Aug 25, 2010 10:16 am by Nelliel

..
Thu Aug 12, 2010 3:22 am by Pika Catch'em
Hello everyone.


Comments: 3
hiiii!
Wed Aug 11, 2010 12:37 am by JigglypuffHuff
My name is Courtneyann.
I'll be 19 in three weeks. :)
I am a second year student in college.
I like to write.
I love animals. <33
Pokemon is a secret obsession of mine so shhhh.
I'm different than your average person but nowadays everybody says that.
I can be sarcastic at times as well as mean but most of the time i'm a friendly person.


I heard of this form from the creator whom I'm friends …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 0
Hello.
Thu Aug 05, 2010 5:49 pm by QQ
I'm new.

Comments: 1
From: E-MAN To: You.
Fri May 28, 2010 10:49 am by E-MAN
I meant to do this a long time ago but somthing else always came up. Now that I've been fired from my Private-Security job, I have more time to drink, draw, play videogames, and talk to my friend, "Alpha" who I haven't heard from in a while.

My name is Emmanuel.
My last name is...(French)

I live on Staten Island, the least popular burough of New York City.

Comments: 0
Hi, my name is Soother and......
Sat Mar 20, 2010 7:18 pm by Soother
I'm NOT an alcoholic

:D

Hey guys, this forum looks cool :)


:geek:

Comments: 13
Hi. I'm kemj and I'm an alcoholic...
Sat Apr 03, 2010 7:38 pm by kemj25
I was invited to this website because I like forums. I like to add humor to posts and have a good time.

Comments: 6
So hello then.
Tue Apr 06, 2010 9:31 pm by Hitmonlee
Hi my name is Paddy. I'm from Ireland. I really like reading and video games.

Comments: 4
'Ello boys and girls
Sun Apr 04, 2010 12:21 am by Yava
'Ello boys and girls. My name is Ieva, a.k.a. Yava, I am 17 and I am not good at writing about myself. I was invited here by Oli *turns at him and waves*

I love pretty much any form of art, especially music (do not approve of techno tho). Also, I enjoy simple things, such as watching clouds and thinking what they remind me of. Simply seeing a beautiful scenery brings me a lot of joy. I believe …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 4
I'M THE BOSS...
Sun Mar 28, 2010 10:44 pm by Nelliel
...not!

Now that I've caught your attention. My name's Alpha, and I'm an admin with Delta. We've created this forum for people who want to socialize and discuss, peacefully.

I'm an extrovert. I spend lots of time outwardly expressing myself through conversation, collaboration, or recreation. I draw energy from this sort of interaction and quickly grow restless if I have to spend too much time …

[ Full reading ]
Comments: 4
Statistics
We have 22 registered users
The newest registered user is ursyyalinw

Our users have posted a total of 1297 messages in 200 subjects
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 11 on Tue Apr 18, 2017 4:05 pm