The Universe of the Living

A forum where you can chat about absolutely anything.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Ayurvedic perception of Amavata
Sat Mar 05, 2011 8:31 am by pyn12

» Spam Thread.
Mon Feb 21, 2011 7:21 pm by Oli:)

» Okami; Amaterasu.
Wed Feb 16, 2011 5:24 pm by Nelliel

» Reputation System.
Fri Feb 11, 2011 5:23 pm by Nelliel

» Name changes.
Wed Feb 09, 2011 6:39 pm by Nelliel

» Post the song you're listening to.
Mon Sep 06, 2010 12:52 pm by Oli:)

» Your Favorite Lyrics
Thu Aug 26, 2010 12:04 pm by Oli:)

» Breaking up.
Wed Aug 25, 2010 7:04 pm by Oli:)

» PROMOTING.
Wed Aug 25, 2010 10:16 am by Nelliel

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Horror movie theme songs

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Horror movie theme songs   Sun Mar 28, 2010 3:09 pm

What's the best one In your opinion?
In my opinion, it would have to be The Halloween theme, by John Carpenter.
Back to top Go down
Hitmonlee
Mod Genesis
Mod Genesis
Hitmonlee

Posts : 125
Join date : 2010-04-06
Age : 58
Location : Around the corner.

PostSubject: Re: Horror movie theme songs   Wed Apr 07, 2010 9:52 pm

Yea i totally agree
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Horror movie theme songs
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bleach Movie 2 The Diamond Dust Rebellion DVDRip
» William and Kate at Big Cats Movie Premiere
» Movie Soundtracks and Scores
» "Shanghai": Not a typical Bollywood movie
» Watch Commitment Online Free and Full Movie HD, DVDRip or Blu-ray 720p December 2013

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Universe of the Living :: Music.-
Jump to: